Skip to content

Board of Directors

Sharon Johnson
President H&S THERAPEUTIC SERVICES, Agency Director
Gary Wojciechowicz
Vice President Tactical Pest and Termite Solutions, Owner
Lisa Lane
Secretary Massage Sanctuary, Owner
Terry Aaseby
Treasurer Terry Aaseby, CPA, PLLC, Managing Member
Phil Angelo
Immediate Past President Leisure Travel Experts, Owner
Paige McKinney
Executive Director Mint Hill Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Missy Baker
Atrium Health
Denise Boston
Chick fil A Mint Hill
Mike Cochrane
Mint Hill American Legion Post 555, Inc.
Chen Correll
One Yard Away Inc., President
Liz Foster
Novant Health Mint Hill Medical Center, Community Engagement Partner
Taylor Grimes
Redlined, LLC, Owner
Navondria Huggins
Director Blessed Assurance Adult Day Care Inc.
Wil Lawson
Wil Lawson State Farm, Owner
Tammy Lee
First Citizens Bank
Scott Salisbury
Director SWS Financial Group, Inc, Financial Advisor
Tetnika Williamson
Directors Independence High

Scroll To Top